Summer 2017 Hours of Operations

SEPT

Thus Sept 14 - closed

Fri Sept 15 - 10 - 7:30
Sat Sept 16 - 9 - 6
Sun Sept 17 - 9 - 7:30

Mon Sept 18 -10 - 4
Tues Sept 19 - closed
Wed Sept 20 - closed
Thurs Sept 21 - closed
Fri Sept 22 -10 - 7:30
Sat Sept 23 - 9 - 6
Sun Sept 24 - 9 - 7:30

Mon Sept 25 - 10 - 4
Tues Sept 26 - closed
Wed Sept 27 - closed
Thurs Sept 28 - closed
Fri Sept 29 - 10 - 7:30
Sat Sept 30 - 9 - 6

OCTOBER


Sun Oct 1 - 9 - 7:30


Mon Oct 2 - 10 - 4

Tues Oct 3 - closed
Wed Oct 4 - closed
Thurs Oct 5 - closed
Fri Oct 6 - 10 - 7:30
Sat Oct 7 - 9 -6 
Sun Oct 8 - 9 - 7:30

Mon Oct 9 -9 - 7:30 (Thanksgiving long weekend)


ALL FERRY SERVICE IS WEATHER DEPENDENT

PLEASE CALL 905-476-7600 FOR THE LATEST INFORMATION