Summer 2017 Hours of Operations

JULY

Sat July 1- 9-7

Sun July 2- 9-7

Mon July 3- 9-9

Tues July 4-10-4

Wed July 5- 10-4

Thurs July 6-10-4

Fri July 7- 9-9

Sat July 8- 9-7

Sun July 9- 9-9

 

Mon July 10- 9-4

Tues July 11-10-4

Wed July 12- 10-4

Thurs July 13-10-4

Fri July14- 9-9

Sat July 15- 9-7

Sun July 16- 9-8:30

Mon July 17- 9-4

Tues July 18-10-4

Wed July 19- 10-4

Thurs July 20-10-4

Fri July 21- 9-8:30

Sat July 22- 9-7

Sun July 23- 9-8:30

Mon July 24- 9-4

Tues July 25-10-4

Wed July 26- 10-4

Thurs July 27-10-4

Fri July 28- 9-8:30

Sat July 29- 9-7

Sun July 30- 9-8:30

Mon July 31- 9-4 

AUGUST

Tues August 1 - 10 -4

Wed August 2 - 10 -4

Thurs August 3 - 10 -4
Fri August 4 - 9 -8:30

Sat August 5 - 9-7

Sun August 6 - 9-7

Mon August 7 - 9-8

Tues August 8 - 10 -4

Wed August 9 - 10 -4

Thurs August 10 - 10 -4

Fri August 11 - 9 -8:30

Sat August 12 - 9 -7

Sun August 13 - 9 -8:30

Mon August 14 - 9-4

Tues August 15 - 9-10

Wed August 16 - 9-10

Thurs August 17 - 9-10

Fri August 18 - 9-8:30

Sat August 19 - 9-7

Sun August 20 - 9-8:30

Mon August 21 - 9-4

Tues August 22 - 10-4

Wed August 23 - 10-4

Thurs August 24 - 10-4

Fri August 25 - 9-8:30

Sat August 26 - 9-7

Sun August 27 - 9-8:30

Mon August 28 - 9-4

Tues August 29 - 10-4

Wed August 30 - 10-4

Thurs August 31 - 10-4

SEPTEMBER

Fri Sept 1 - 9-8:30
Sat Sept 2 - 9-7

Sun Sept 3 - 9-7


Mon Sept 4 - 9-8

Tues Sept 5 -CLOSED

Wed Sept 6 - CLOSED

Thurs Sept 7 - CLOSED

Fri Sept 8 - 9-8
Sat Sept 9 - 9-7

Sun Sept 10 - 9-8

ALL FERRY SERVICE IS WEATHER DEPENDENT

PLEASE CALL 905-476-7600 FOR THE LATEST INFORMATION