2019 HOURS OF OPERATION 


APRIL

Fri April 26 – noon - 7

Sat April 27 – 9-6

Sun April 28 – 9-7


MAY 


Mon – Thurs closed

Fri May 3– noon-7

Sat May 4– 9-6

Sun May 5 – 9-7

Mon – Thurs closed

Fri May 10 – Noon-7

Sat May 11 – 9-6

Sun May 12 – 9-7

Mon – Wed closed

Fri May 17 – 10-8

Sat May 18 – 9-6

Sun May 29 – 9-6

Mon May 20 – 9-8 

(Victoria Day long weekend)

Tues – Thurs closed

Fri May 24 – 9-8

Sat May 25 – 9-7

Sun May 26 – 9-8


JUNE


Mon – Thurs closed

Fri May 31 – 9-8

Sat June 1 – 9-7

Sun June 2– 9-8

Mon – Thurs closed

Fri June 7 – 9-8

Sat June 8 – 9-7

Sun June 9 – 9-8

Mon – Thurs closed

Fri June 14 – 9-8

Sat June 15 – 9-7

Sun June 16 – 9-8

Mon – Thurs closed

Fri June 21 – 9-8

Sat June 22 – 9-7

Sun June 23 – 9-8

Mon – Wed closed

Thurs June 27 – 9-4

Fri June 28 – 9-9

Sat June 29 – 9-7

Sun June 30- 9-7


JULY


Mon July 1 9-8

Tues July 2 – 10-4

Wed. July 3 – 10-4

Thurs July 4 – 10-4

Fri July 5- 9-8:30

Sat July 6 - 9-7

Sun July 7 - 9-8:30

Mon July 8 - 9-4

Tues July 9 - 10-4

Wed July 10- 10-4

Thurs July 11 - 10-4

Fri July 12 - 9-8:30

Sat July 13 - 9-7

Sun July 14 - 9-8:30


Mon July 15- 9-4

Tues July 16 - 10-4

Wed July 17 - 10-4

Thurs July 18 - 10-4

Fri July 19 - 9-8:30

Sat July 20 - 9-7

Sun July 21 - 9-8:30


Mon July 22 - 9-4

Tues July 23 - 10-4

Wed July 24 - 10-4

Thurs July 25 - 10-4

Fri July 26 - 9-8:30

Sat July 27 - 9-7

Sun July 28 - 9-7

Mon July 29 – 9-8:30

Tues July 30 – 10-4

Wed July 31 – 10-4

Thurs Aug 1 -10-4

Fri Aug 2 – 9 - 8:30

Sat Aug 3 – 9 - 7

Sun Aug 4 – 9 - 7

Mon Aug 5- 9 – 8:30

(August long weekend)




ALL FERRY SERVICE IS WEATHER DEPENDENT.
CALL US AT 905-476-7600 FOR THE LATEST INFO.